Kennelnimi Kasvattaja Yhteystiedot Puhelin
ANDRUN Torsti Mattila Länsikyläntie 607 49860 KLAMILA
torsti.mattila1@mail.com
050-501 2571
GLEIZZ Irina Viljas YPÄJÄ
irina.viljas@gmail.com
040-556 5707
JAASKAMON Timo Eskola Lenkkitie 10 93100 PUDASJÄRVI
timo.eskola@metsa.fi
0400-295 491
KAADON Ari Ratinen Pajuskyläntie 30 72400 PIELAVESI
ari.ratinen@pp.sonera.net
040-568 8518
KAKARINSUO Harri Mäkinen Myllykseläntie 128 17450 ISO-ÄINIÖ
harri.makinen@pp5.inet.fi
Kakarinsuo kennel
050-559 8906
KARANGON Sirkku Valkeala Pohjanmaantie 418 31610 VAULAMMI
sirkku.valkeala@jippii.fi
Karangon kennel
040-765 7765
KORPISAVUN Mari ja Kimmo Piispa Tuomponraitti 2 49400 HAMINA
kimmopiispa@hotmail.com Korpisavun kennel
040-514 6515
ORISMALAIKAN Antti Paloheimo Laikatie 80 61550 ORISMALA
antti.paloheimo@kolumbus.fi
040-961 5665 040-532 6937
SUSHIN Ari Halonen Ahmasjärventie 1 91660 AHMAS
ari.halonen1@luukku.com
Sushin kennel
0400-186 986
SÄKÄOSUMAN Keijo Kuokka Pahkamäentie 186 72600 KEITELE
keiku56@gmail.com
050-599 6664
UHTUAN Markku Loimela Valkjärventie 17 18300 HEINOLA KK
markkupaul@hotmail.com
03-718 3175 040 - 503 7496
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

© Suomen Laikajärjestö ry 2022

;