Kennelnimi Kasvattaja Yhteystiedot Puhelin
AHMARAKAN Ilkka Hakkarainen Sulaojantie 139
97690 SULAOJA
ilkkahakkarainen1@gmail.com
040-779 6477
AMAKAN Markku Nikitin ja Henna Kemppainen Tuohistonkuja 538
61330 KOSKENKORVA
markku.nikitin@netikka.fi
Amakan kennel
040-575 8736
EASTCAPE Jasmin Kortelainen Pohjajoentie 370
87890 JORMUA
jasmin.kortelainen@gmail.com
Eastcape kennel
044-099 1886
ERÄJÄTKÄN Antti Haataja Lappilantie 42 87970 JORMUA
antti.haataja@elcoline.fi
Eräjätkän kennel
040-1503435
EVENKI Jorma Kettunen Lammasjärventie 401 88900 KUHMO
jor.ket@kuhmo.net
0400-182 429
GLEIZZ Irina Viljas Ypäjä
irina.viljas@pp.inet.fi
Gleizz kennel
040-556 5707
HELKALAN Hannu Halonen Vuokontie 223 B
83900 JUUKA
hjhalonen@gmail.com
045-328 6372
HUNTERSHEART Anna Enges Uunrauniontie 517
58320 RAIKUU
anna.enges@gmail.com
Huntersheart kennel
040-575 0578
KAATOPAUKUN Mikko Kyllönen Marjapolku 3
88600 SOTKAMO
mikko.sotkamosta@gmail.com
040-589 7186
KAIRAN AKAN Inga Huttunen Rovaniementie 3055
99540 Torvinen inga.huttunen@windowslive.com www.koirahoitolahukanpesa.fi
040-524 6750
KATAJATÖYRÄN Juha Kotiranta Tripuusenmäentie 19
61360 MIETO
juha.kotiranta@kurikka.fi
050-535 6424
KETUNPOJAN Jukka Kettunen Autiolammentie 111
73850 ALA-LUOSTA ketunpojankennel@gmail.com
040-537 3236
KORPIUKON Sirpa ja Henri Märsynaho Muikkutie 7
93400 Taivalkoski korpiukonkennel@gmail.com
044-992 8266
LAPINTYTÖN Jaana Seppänen Rakovalkeantie 2
99600 Sodankylä   jaanaseppanen@hotmail.com
040-518 1928
KÄSMÄNPALON Anne-Maria Harju Vallovaarantie 107 A
98900 SALLA
raimo.harju58@gmail.com
0400-272 496

Raimo Harju

MÄNTYKALLION Aaro Mäntynen itäperänteentie 1203
63780 ALASTAIPALE
0400-929 641
NIKINNOKON Mauri Hintikka Louhiniementie 90
83950 AHMOVAARA
mauri.hintikka@gmail.com
0500-276 917
NOKIKEPIN Seppo Sirviö Nevantie 13
88600 SOTKAMO
seppo.sirvio@pp.inet.fi
0500 283 977
ORISMALAIKAN Antti Paloheimo Laikatie 80
61550 ORISMALA
antti.paloheimo@kolumbus.fi
040-961 5665

040-532 6937

PIHKATAPIN Vesa Haataja Oulangantie 83
98995 HAUTAJÄRVI
vesa.haataja@gmail.com
Pihkatapin kennel
040-718 9678
PEKKAKOSKEN Janne Juotasniemi ja Sirpa Koski Räättiöntie 6
96800 ROVANIEMI
pekkakosken@luukku.com
040-558 8386
PETOKORVEN Esa Pääaho e.paaaho@gmail.com
Petokorven Kennel
044-333 0320
RAJAHIILEN Päivi Ranta Auralantie 31
42700 KEURUU
rajahiilen@luukku.com
Rajahiilen kennel
040 759 7175
RAJAJOEN Risto Juusola Muurolantie 232
95620 AAVASAKSA
risto.juusola@pp.inet.fi 
050 401 1459
RIEMULAN Jouni Allinen Kellomäki 190
70800 KUOPIO
Riemulan kennel
045 113 7189
RIISTAPIRTIN Erkki Partanen Liekotie 2
91660 AHMAS
erkki.partanen@mail.suomi.net
08-556 7140

040-540 8954

RIISTAVIETIN Jarmo Poikela Nokkoskuja 8
78870 VARKAUS
jarmo.poikela@luukku.com
050-463 4593
RÄMYNPERÄN Erkki Pietiläinen Peräläntie 26
NIEMISJÄRVI
erkki.pietilainen@pp2.inet.fi
Rämynperän kennel
0400-642 895
SALKURANNAN Vesa Turunen LAKOVAARANTIE 6 A
58530 VILLALA
vesa.t@dnainternet.net
0500-272 909
SILTAMIEHEN Titi Broman Kalliomäentie 5
07870 SKINNARBY
siltamiehen@gmail.com
040-722 5936

Titi

0400-494446 

Peter

SIPERIANHURTAN Pia Lappalainen Lappalantie 5
81235 LEHTOI
pia.lappalainen@saunalahti.fi
050-359 0363
SOIDINAHON Susanna Kinnunen Karpaankankaantie 44a
82980 MÖHKÖ
soidinahonkennel@gmail.com
Soidinahon kennel
044-028 0250
SONKAKOSKEN Ari Tapio Sonkakoskentie
97240 SONKA
Sonkakosken kennel
040-833 3497
TUISKUKIVALON Erkki Wall Ranuantie 4252
97680 SAARIKÄMÄ
wall.erkki@luukku.com
0400-485 897
TYRSKYRANNAN Vesa Rikula Rikulantie 10
87800 KAJAANI
vesa.rikula@luonnollisesti.fi
050-327 7709
UHTUAN Markku Loimela Valkjärventie 17
18300 HEINOLA KK
markkupaul@hotmail.com
03-718 3175

040-503 7496

UNJANNOIDAN Pertti Voutilainen Kotamäentie 2
77570 JÄPPILÄ
perttiauv@gmail.com
Unjannoidan kennel
040-744 4084
URALIN Pauli Osmala Mikkelintie 459A
79600 JOROINEN
pauli.osmala@suomi24.fi
Uralin kennel
050-454 7590
VARJAGIN Heikki Jauhiainen Loikkalantie 54
87950 KULUNTALAHTI
heikkija@gmail.com
050-531 0162
VILLINPELLON Jari Kataja Kapulasillantie 64
16450 MALLUSJOKI jarikataja73@gmail.com
0400-647 867
ISOVUOMAN Sari ja Kai Kyntäjä Raanujärventie 6213
97250 RAANUJÄRVI   kai.kyntaja@suomi24.fi
040-760 3867
Barkour Hanne Seppänen
Pajulanranta 21
91300 YLIKIIMKINKI
kennelbarkour@gmail.com
040-760 3867

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

© Suomen Laikajärjestö ry 2021

;